The Skywalker Saga’ DLC Pack — Plus, How to Download Them


DLCs are also available to celebrate non-saga live action films and Disney Plus shows. LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will also release DLCs featuring classic versions of players’ favorite characters — plus, a whole bunch of trooper variants.

  • The Classic Characters DLC Fan-favorite Star WarsThe original trilogy featured characters such as Luke Skywalker’s Princess Leia and Han Solo, Darth Vader and Lando Calrissian.
  • The Trooper PackageThis is the culmination of all trooper variants Star WarsSince its inception, has introduced the Death Trooper and Incinerator Troopers, Range Trooper and Range Troopers, as well as Imperial Shore Trooper and Mimban Stormtrooper.

All of these DLCs can either be purchased separately or in the Character Collection Pack.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker SagaIt is now available on PC, Xbox One, Series S/X, Playstation 4/5 and Nintendo Switch.

Share this article

Recent posts

Popular categories

Recent comments