You can try it with Remi Bader’s Black Friday Style deals

0
266

These products were selected by us because we love them. We think you will like them at these prices. E! will earn a commission if you purchase something using our QR code or linked. E! earns a commission for each purchase. The retailer sells items, not E!

Today is the day! 

TikTok, the best day to save money of the year, is celebrating Black Friday. Remi Bader is kicking off Bravo’s three-day livestream shopping event at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.

The first episode Try Remi Bader as an Impulse Try will inspire you to fill your wardrobe with stylish essentials like faux leather puffer jackets, red-hot lingerie, stylish sweatshirts, jewelry and more. You will also be able to get holiday shopping done faster by using the curve model. Family Karma‘s Anisha Ramakrishna Salt Lake City Real HousewivesStar Meredith Marks.

To watch Try Remi Bader as an Impulse Try Live, tune in to the E! News and BravoTV Instagram handles at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. Additionally at at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, you can catch the curve model serve up deals on Bravo’s Facebook page and Xfinity X1 & Flex. You can stream episodes on Peacock and the NBC AppStart tomorrow.

You can find the first round deals Remi will offer this weekend below!